Deep Fork Audubon Society Annual Meeting agenda

St. Gregory's University, Dodson Room in basement of Benedictine Hall

Officers submit written annual reports to Board. (We can read them later.) Budget Committee submits annual budget (for next fiscal year) to Board.

Election of new Officers and Directors

Election slate 2013

Officers:

President Deane Carlberg Vice President Br. Damian Whalen Treasurer Becky Carlberg Secretary Donald Winslow

Directors:

Steve Trammell Br. Damian Whalen Donald Winslow Other nominations can be made from the floor. Decide which of the newly elected directors will serve a two-year term.

Introduction of new Officers and Directors.

Decide date for next Board meeting.

Presentation on the birds of Costa Rica, by Mike and Mary Ann Stevens

Agenda prepared by Donald Winslow